Please enter your username or email address to reset your password:




This feature is only available to Subscribers.

Call us now at (800) 908-5395
for full access to the REDBOOKS database!


Please select which Lead List you
would like to save these contacts to.


 Company List     Contact List

LEARN MORE ABOUT Suzana Apelbaum

Suzana Apelbaum, Creative Director

February 03, 2018

Suzana Apelbaum

Google collaborates with Pepsi's Super Bowl campaign to provide VR experience

..... Google has also placed Pepsi Generations Live pop up event for a demo with Daydream for fan who are watching the game in Minneapolis. Suzana Apelbaum, group creative director, Google Brand Unit explained: “Pepsi’s new commercial, ‘This is the Pepsi’ takes viewers on a journey through some of the brand’s most iconic moments. In VR, Pepsi fans can remember those moments, and feel what it was like to be there. .....

April 07, 2015

Suzana Apelbaum

Webby Agency of the Year Award nominees include R/GA NY, BBDO NY, and 72andSunny LA

..... Nominees in the mobile category include BBDO’s ‘It’s Our Time’ and Razorfish’s ‘Audi The Perfect Day.’ The industry can decide who takes home a Webby through voting in The Webby People’s Voice Awards, with voting open now until 23 April, along with judges including Google’s Suzana Apelbaum and Pereira & O’Dell’s PJ Pereira. This year, the Webby Awards received nearly 13,000 entries from all 50 US states and more than 60 countries worldwide. .....