Please enter your username or email address to reset your password:




This feature is only available to Subscribers.

Call us now at (800) 908-5395
for full access to the REDBOOKS database!


Please select which Lead List you
would like to save these contacts to.


 Company List     Contact List


Scott Falzone, Managing Director, Telecom

February 02, 2017

Scott Falzone

BBDO’s Chris Vega named Young Innovator Award Winner

..... Vega, a native Californian, has dedicated himself to bringing more diversity into the industry through a free, eight-week portfolio class he pioneered at BBDO and intends to take the $5,000 Young Innovator Award prize to further expand the program he continues to develop. "Congratulations to Chris on winning the Young Innovator Award, and helping to remind all of us that innovation comes not just from the application of new products, technologies and platforms, but also from diversity and inclusivity in creativity and approach,” said Scott Falzone, telecom industry director at Google. “Since we started the Young Innovator Award with Google, we have consistently seen incredibly dedicated and talented young people who will continue to lead us forward,” said Gina Grillo, CEO of The Advertising Club of New York . .....

December 01, 2016

Scott Falzone

The Ad Club Evolution: Marketing Moments

..... ” BOARD OF ADVISORS Carl Fremont MEC Global Mari Kim Novak Rubicon Project Rick Song Rocket Fuel Inc. Lee Nadler MINI USA Marie Devlin Laurel Rossi Rauxa Sandra Sims- Williams Publicis Groupe Ron Fierman Digital Pulp Eliza Esquivel Microsoft Brad Jakeman PepsiCo Joseph Bihlmier American Express Kristen Comings L’Oreal Paris Colleen DeCourcy W+K Casey DePalma Unilever Michael Duda Bullish Lori Erdos Smithsonian Media Brad Elders Sports Illustrated Scott Falzone Google Olivia Farr BBDO Pete Favat Deutsh North America Heide Gardner Interpublic Group Connie Garrido CGC Advisory Group Jeremi Gorman Amazon Elyssa Gray Betterment Deleela Jones Pandora Kathleen Kayse Yahoo David Lawenda Facebook Kris Magel Initiaitive Lauren Newman Beauty Time Inc. Tricia Nichols Consumer Engagement John Nitti Verizon Ian Parmiter Barbara Pelham AOL Audrey Siegel For the Ad Club, the 120-year anniversary is just another milestone of the journey to support one of the world’s most exciting sectors in arguably the marketing and media capital of the world. .....