Please enter your username or email address to reset your password:




This feature is only available to Subscribers.

Call us now at (800) 908-5395
for full access to the REDBOOKS database!


Please select which Lead List you
would like to save these contacts to.


 Company List     Contact List


Flynn Matthews, Head, Insights & Measurement, CPG

October 12, 2017

Flynn Matthews

Cosmetic Executive Women Hosted First Ever "Connected Consumer"

..... More than 90% of beauty marketing executives feel there are greater expectations to understand and implement digital marketing tools into their strategies. Building Data - Vikram Bhaskaran, Head of Market Development, Pinterest; Flynn Matthews, Global Insights Lead, Home & Personal Care, Google; Karin Tracy, Head of Industry, Beauty/Fashion/Luxury/Retail, Facebook and Instagram Full bios of each speaker can be found on About CEW: CEW is an international organization of 9,000 individual members representing a cross section of beauty and related businesses. The composition of membership includes leading brands, indies, retailers, media, and suppliers. .....

September 23, 2017

Flynn Matthews

Cosmoprof Awards in Asia: Honoring the Most Innovative Companies

..... There are five categories plus a special award by the jury: The Make-Up Formula Award – Includes colour cosmetics and nails The Skincare Formula Award – Includes skincare, hair, toiletries and personal care The Skincare Packaging Technology Award – Includes skincare, hair, toiletries and personal care The Make-Up Packaging Technology Award – Includes colour cosmetics and nails The Packaging Design Award – Includes colour cosmetics, nails, skin care, hair, toiletries, personal care and fragrances The Special Jury Award – The recipient of this award is recognised by the jury as the best among the finalists in terms of innovation, creativity, sustainability and execution. BEAUTY CIRCLE AWARDS The jury of the Beauty Circle Awards is made up of experts from specialised brands and magazines in the beauty sector: Britta Fleck – GLOSSYBOX (USA) Carlotta Jacobsson – COSMETIC EXECUTIVE WOMEN (CEW) (USA) Eva Lagarde – PREMIUMBEAUTYNEWS.COM (France) Flynn Matthews – GOOGLE (USA) Jans Peter Peuckert – PARFUMERIE DOUGLAS (Germany) Jisu Paek – VOGUE KOREA (Korea) Karine Ohana – OHANA & CO (France) Laura Husband – PURE BEAUTY MAGAZINE (UK) Leslie Blair – VITALITY MAGAZINE (UK) Louis Houdart – CREATIVE CAPITAL (China) Michael Nolte – BEAUTYSTREAMS (USA) Roberto Pissimiglia – ESTETICA MAGAZINE (Italy) Stephanie Shiu – ASIASPA MAGAZINE (Hong Kong) The award categories are: The Make-Up Product Award – Includes face-complexion, eyes and lips products The Skincare Product Award – Includes face, body, sun care, personal care and toiletries The Nail Product Award – Includes nail care, nail colour and nail art The Hair Product Award – Includes hair care, hair colour and hair styling The Natural & Organic Award – All categories The Best Beauty Brand Online Award – Selected among the finalists of all the above categories based on product marketing impact, and exhibitor’s capacity in brand building, promotion and cultivating relationships, social media impact, innovation and outstanding online presence. For further information about Cosmoprof Awards, visit For show information and visitor pre-registration to attend Cosmoprof Asia 2017, visit SAVES THE DATES: The 22nd edition of Cosmoprof Asia will take place from 14 to 16 November 2017 at AsiaWorld- Expo and from 15 to 17 November 2017 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre......