Please enter your username or email address to reset your password:




This feature is only available to Subscribers.

Call us now at (800) 908-5395
for full access to the REDBOOKS database!


Please select which Lead List you
would like to save these contacts to.


 Company List     Contact List


Robert Wong, VP, Google Creative Lab

May 08, 2017

Robert Wong

The Jury is Out: 2017 Cooper Hewitt National Design Awards

..... The 2017 jury was composed of a diverse group of designers and educators from around the nation: • Jeevak Badve, Vice President, Sundberg-Ferar • Rafael de Cárdenas, Founder, Rafael de Cárdenas / Architecture at Large • Ray Huff, Director, Clemson Architecture Center • Randy J. Hunt, Vice President of Design, Etsy • Mia Lehrer, Landscape Urbanist, Mia Lehrer + Associates • Lisa Perry, Designer, Lisa Perry Style • Sandy Speicher, Partner and Managing Director of Education, IDEO • Lisa Strausfeld, Principal, InformationArt • Robert Wong, Vice President, Creative Lab, Google, Inc. Sundberg-Ferar at a Glance Sundberg-Ferar, located in Metro- Detroit, is a product innovation studio specializing in product design, innovation and design research, engineering, and prototyping. .....

May 05, 2017

Robert Wong

Elevating Design

..... ” The Director’s Award is chosen by Baumann and given to an individual or organization in recognition of outstanding support and patronage within the design community. In addition to Badve, the jury included: Rafael de Cárdenas, founder, Rafael de Cárdenas / Architecture at Large Ray Huff, director, Clemson Architecture Center Randy Hunt, vice president of design, Etsy Mia Lehrer, landscape urbanist, Mia Lehrer + Associates Lisa Perry, designer, Lisa Perry Style Sandy Speicher, partner and managing director of education, IDEO Lisa Strausfeld, principal, InformationArt Robert Wong, vice president, Creative Lab, Google, Inc. Established in 2000 as a project of the White House Millennium Council, the National Design Awards ceremony and gala falls during National Design Week, which takes place this year from Oct. 14 to 22. .....